Login with Facebook Login with Google

Wedding Ideas

wedding photo - That's All Right.

That's All Right.

Ingrid Bergman on her wedding day (1937) https://www.pinterest.com/MDillonPhoto/vintage-bridaleveningwear-a-fascination/ #celebrity

wedding photo - Reykjanesbær

Reykjanesbær

Icelandic northern lights. Since we haven't had luck seeing northern lights in Alaska, Iceland?

wedding photo - Mina Gown

Mina Gown

BHLDN Mina Gown in Bride Spring 2016 Lookbook at BHLDN #lace

wedding photo - Elegant Malibu Rocky Oaks Estate Shoot

Elegant Malibu Rocky Oaks Estate Shoot

Photography: Sally Pinera - sallypinera.com Wedding Dress: Samuelle Couture - samuellecouture.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/09/01/elegant-malibu-rocky-oaks-estate-shoot/

wedding photo - Elle Wedding Tiara (ic)

Elle Wedding Tiara (ic)

Aye Do Ltd - Elle Wedding Tiara (ic), £84.99 (http://www.ayedoweddings.co.uk/elle-wedding-tiara-ic/) #blackandwhite

wedding photo - Organic   Elegant Napa Wedding At Carneros Inn Part I

Organic Elegant Napa Wedding At Carneros Inn Part I

Dusty purple and blue bridesmaid dresses: Photography: Coco Tran cocotran.com Bridesmaids' Dresses: Jenny Yoo www.jennyyoo.com/ Wedding Dress: Vera Wang www.verawang.com View more: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/55491

wedding photo - Hair

Hair

Hair accessory: Hermione Harbutt - Beach Wedding Inspiration in a soft, muted palette by Holly Phillips (Stylist) Sarah Hannam (Photography) - via Magnolia Rouge

   Next